How we work

Successful agencies make happy clients

Our vision

“Mens sana in CORPORATE sano”

Virtuology’s strength lies in the balance between the independence of each company in the group and the natural synergy between all of its members. They share the same offices and the coffee machine is a gathering point around which every collaborator can share his or her thoughts with the other colleagues. During Group Team lunches and TGIF, the best practices in every business line enrich the related digital expertise.

The companies are geographically organized in hubs: each company has a joint office for which the support services are pooled. Currently there are four hubs: Brussels, Paris, Montreal and Antananarivo.

Competence

Empowering

Transparency

Cooperation

Our mission

All of the companies in the group have a common purpose and shared values. These are centered, as a priority, on the growth, both professional and personal, of the people in each company.

They also aim to help their clients grow through the transfer of skills. This allows them to use a shared vocabulary in designing their digital transformation strategy.

Make people grow

YOU GROW, WE CARE

by the most excellent, solidary, joyful, respectful and honest people

Our Values

Developing a group of companies is not a finality in itself. The manner in which this development takes place is just as important as its financial outcome. The key is to have values that are adhered to on a daily basis.

Integrity

Integrity is the cornerstone of trust. The management and collaborators must be transparent in the decisions they make and comply with the legal, ethical and moral framework in all circumstances. There can be no exception to this rule, either for minor decisions or for major ones.

Excellence

Excellence must not be experienced as a constraint but rather as pride in giving our very best in everything we do. It is expressed both in business acumen and in personal conduct.

Solidarity

Solidarity creates a framework of mutual support and allows each individual to rely on others in order to be stronger together. Solidarity is the ability to assist those around us, but also to ask for help when we need it.

Respect

Respect is a cardinal value with several facets: keeping our word within the company, to the client and to our partners; respect in our relations with others, or respect for the environment. In all areas, we want to be worthy of the trust that is given to us.

Joy

Joy is an essential condition for professional fulfillment. To create a motivational work environment, we promote harmonious relations between collaborators and a relaxed approach to daily work.

Testimonials

Virtuology’s modular organization lets them adapt easily to a multi-agency environment: time savings and gain in the productivity of the in-house teams. The level of service delivered meets the requirements imposed by consolidated international reporting. Virtuology guarantees that the technological appetite of the digital marketers is in line with the rapid evolution of the business skills.

Maud Van de Velde

I got a taste of the cohesion and synergies in the group during a meeting at the Web Summit. Although the atmosphere was a festive one, the professional nature of the discussions was rigorous. Virtuology supports the development of independent agencies operating in Europe by placing expertise and customer relations at the heart of its ambitions.

Alexis Lebedoff

How we work

Les agences à succès font des clients heureux

Notre vision

“Mens sana in CORPORATE sano”

La force de Virtuology réside dans l’équilibre entre l’indépendance de chaque société du groupe et la synergie naturelle entre tous ses membres. Partageant les mêmes bureaux, c’est autour de la machine à café que chaque collaborateur peut partager la réflexion de ses collègues. C’est lors de Group Team lunch et de TGIF que les “best practises” de chaque métier viennent fertiliser les expertises digitales connexes.

Les sociétés sont regroupées géographiquement sous forme de Hub: un bureau commun où des services de support sont mutualisés. À ce jour, quatre hubs ont été créés: Bruxelles, Paris, Montréal et Antananarivo.

Competence

Empowering

Transparency

Cooperation

Notre mission

Toutes les sociétés du groupe ont une mission commune et partagent les mêmes valeurs. Elles ont pour priorité de faire grandir tant professionnellement que personnellement les personnes en leur sein.

Elles ont également pour ambition de faire grandir leurs clients au travers du transfert de compétences. Cela leur permet de partager un vocabulaire commun dans la conception de leur stratégie de transformation digitale.

Make people grow

YOU GROW, WE CARE

by the most excellent, solidary, joyful, respectful and honest people

Nos Valeurs

Développer un groupe d’entreprises n’est pas une finalité en soi. La manière dont cette croissance s’opère est aussi importante que le résultat financier qui en découle. Les valeurs vécues au quotidien en sont la clé.

Intégrité

L’intégrité est la base de la confiance. Le management et les collaborateurs doivent être transparents dans les décisions qu’ils prennent et respecter le cadre juridique, éthique et moral en toutes circonstances. Ce précepte ne doit connaitre aucune exception, ni pour les petites décisions ni pour les grandes.

Excellence

L’excellence ne doit pas être vécue comme une contrainte mais plutôt comme une fierté de donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes dans toutes nos actions. Elle s’exprime tant dans le savoir-faire métier que dans le savoir-être personnel.

Solidarité

La solidarité crée un cadre de soutien mutuel et permet à chacun de s’appuyer sur les autres afin d’être plus forts ensemble. La solidarité est la capacité d’aider ceux qui nous entourent, mais également de demander de l’aide lorsque nous en avons besoin.

Respect

Le respect est une valeur cardinale qui connaît plusieurs facettes: que ce soit le respect de la parole donnée en interne, à nos clients ou à nos partenaires, le respect dans les relations humaines, ou encore le respect de notre environnement. Nous voulons en tout point être dignes de la confiance qui nous est faite.

Joie

La joie est une condition indispensable à l’épanouissement professionnel. Pour créer un cadre de travail inspirant, nous défendons des relations harmonieuses entre collaborateurs et une décontraction dans le travail quotidien.

Témoignages

L’organisation modulaire de Virtuology leur permet de s’adapter facilement à un environnement multi-agences: gain de temps et de productivité des équipes en interne. Le niveau de service délivré est à la hauteur des exigences imposées par un reporting international consolidé. Virtuology garantit l’adéquation entre l’appétit technologique des marketers digitaux et l’évolution rapide des compétences métier.

Maud Van de Velde

J’ai expérimenté la cohésion et les synergies au sein du groupe lors d’une rencontre au Web Summit. Si l’ambiance était festive, le professionnalisme des échanges était rigoureux. Virtuology soutient le développement d’agences indépendantes actives au niveau européen en mettant l’expertise et la relation client au centre de ses ambitions.

Alexis Lebedoff