Our companies

All Digital Marketing expertises under one roof

Media buying

  • Media & Creative Strategy
  • Media Management
  • Data Management
  • Digital Staffing & Trainings

Digital commerce

  • Amazon Sales Partner
  • Marketplace Sales Partner
  • Flash Sales Support

Inbound Marketing

  • Digital Marketing as a Service (MaaS)
  • SEO & SXO Marketing
  • Website
  • Optimisation
  • Lead Activation
MKKM logo

Social Media Agency

  • Social Commerce
  • Influence Marketing
  • Social Media Management

Local Marketing

  • Presence Management
  • Local Ads
  • Review Management
  • Store Locator
  • Promotion Locator

MarTech Reseller

  • Technology Reseller
  • Programmatic
  • Consulting
  • Data Management
  • Web Analytics

Digital Talent Agency

  • Recruitment Services
  • Employer Branding
  • Talent Management
  • Trainings

Digital Support Agency

  • Customer Care Services
  • Digital Back-office Management
  • Administrative Support

Saas Development

  • Saas expertise
  • IT project management
  • IT development

Nine fundamental digital marketing skills work together smoothly within independent, modular companies. The full skills set provides you with a 360° solution for all your digital needs. Each of the members in our ecosystem offers you high-quality services that can be activated on demand.

Testimonials

By joining Virtuology, MKKM is now part of a strong and accomplished group of agencies who are leading in their respective industries. This partnership provides us with the ability to strengthen our organization and expand our reach internationally. Side by side with Virtuology, MKKM will be able to maintain its commitment to delivering exceptional services to even the most demanding advertisers.

Mathieu Hosselet

I founded Skeelz with the ambitious goal that every company would be driven by the development of its human capital. In 2022, I realized it was time to turn this dream into reality. My company needed to adapt its model to better support growing businesses in the recruitment and development of their talent. That’s when I came across Virtuology. This group of entrepreneurs brings together the best experts in digital acceleration and transformation with a strong culture of “make people grow”. I immediately realized that this “marriage” was a perfect fit, as we shared a passion for entrepreneurship, a commitment to empowering people, and a sustainable business approach. This allowed my team and I to feel better equipped to grow our company and do what we love most: enable our clients and our team to reach their full potential.

Olivier Croce

The increasing complexity of Digital Marketing implies that advertisers are opting to use the services of several providers. Virtuology naturally predisposes us to work efficiently in multi-agency collaborations. Our strength lies in our ability to integrate the clients’ ecosystems. This modularity is unquestionably what enables us to bid in the most demanding tendering procedures with the digital skills of all of the member agencies in Virtuology.

Laurence Baeten

Sharing my baby with Virtuology International has certainly created some apprehensions. Today, almost a year later, I realize everything that they have brought me. A broader view of the business, credibility with my clients, support for structuring my company’s business processes and … a confidence that strengthens me in the choice I made! Today, I optimize my time to grow my structure with sustained support from the group. Finally, the synergy of the offers provided by the other entities in the group has enabled me to benefit from significant business potential.

Moise Denage

When it became obvious to me that I should test my ambitions as an entrepreneur, Virtuology trusted me and gave me the space to create Programmads on my own. This freedom to be able to meet a personal requirement in the context of a strict professional one and in a fast-growing market was one of the most stimulating challenges ever. Risk-taking was unavoidable. Virtuology allowed me to control all the stakes while making its network available to me.

Gaetan Godart

Be a part of our story

Our definition of success is a long-term one. We are convinced that good business leaders create great companies. That’s why we accompany them in their personal development.

Joining with Virtuology means you will benefit from natural market traction within a well-established ecosystem, one that is already known and growing fast. As a member, you can rely on support from the Virtuology network from one country to another.

You have the ambition; we have the framework. Contact us to get in on the adventure!

Be a team member

Every company in the group is fully convinced that collaborators are at the heart of a company. As soon as it is created, we are united by strong, shared values: integrity, solidarity, respect, excellence and joy. Within each company, these values are not just pretty words on a wall – we live them on a daily basis.

Your talent needs confidence to develop – we can help you build it!

In addition, we are always open to welcoming highly-motivated interns. We will make sure they get a fantastic first impression of corporate life.

Nos Sociétés

Toutes les compétences & expertises du Marketing Digital au sein d’un écosystème unique

Neuf compétences fondamentales en marketing digital au sein d’entreprises indépendantes et modulaires travaillant en harmonie. Elles peuvent vous offrir, ensemble, une solution 360° pour tous vos besoins numériques. Chacun des membres de notre écosystème vous offre des services de qualité et activables sur demande.

Media buying

  • Stratégie média et créative
  • Gestion des médias
  • Gestion des données
  • Recrutement et formation dans le digital

Commerce digital

  • Partenaire commercial Amazon
  • Partenaire commercial Marketplace
  • Support de ventes flash

Inbound Marketing

  • Marketing digital en tant que service (MaaS)
  • Référencement naturel SEO et expérience utilisateurs SXO
  • Site internet
  • Optimisation
  • Lead Activation
MKKM logo

Agence Social Media

  • Commerce social
  • Influence Marketing
  • Gestion des réseaux sociaux

Marketing local

  • Presence Management
  • Annonces locales
  • Gestion des avis clients
  • Store Locator
  • Promotion Locator

Reseller MarTech

  • Reseller Technology
  • Programmatique
  • Conseil
  • Gestion des données
  • Web Analytics

Agence d’acquisition de talents digitaux

  • Services de recrutement
  • Marque de l’employeur
  • Gestion des talents
  • Formations

Agence de support digital

  • Service client
  • Gestion du back-office digital
  • SUpport administratif

Développement Saas

  • Expertise Saas
  • Gestion de projets informatiques
  • Développement informatique

Témoignages

J’ai fondé Skeelz avec le rêve fou de croire que chaque entreprise serait drivée par le développement de son capital humain. En 2022, j’ai décidé de passer du rêve à la réalité. Ma société devait changer de modèle pour permettre aux entreprises en croissance d’être mieux accompagnées dans le recrutement et le développement de leurs talents. J’ai croisé la route de Virtuology. Ce groupe d’entrepreneurs fédère les meilleurs experts dans l’accélération et la transformation digitale avec une culture forte qui peut se résumer ainsi « make people grow ». J’ai compris que ce « mariage » serait facile. La passion de l’entrepreneuriat, des convictions humaines bien ancrées, et une approche business saine et durable ont permis à mes équipes et moi-même de nous sentir mieux armés pour développer notre entreprise. Nous pouvons aujourd’hui faire ce que nous aimons le plus sans contraintes : faire grandir nos équipes et nos clients.

Olivier Croce

En rejoignant Virtuology, MKKM s’allie à un groupe solide d’agences à la pointe de leurs domaines respectifs. Cela nous offre l’opportunité de consolider notre structure et faciliter notre déploiement à l’international. Virtuology va donc permettre à MKKM de passer un cap et de continuer à offrir les meilleurs services aux annonceurs les plus exigeants.

Mathieu Hosselet

Partager mon bébé avec Virtuology International n’a pas manqué de créer quelques appréhensions. Aujourd’hui, je réalise tout ce qu’ils m’ont apporté. Une vue plus large sur le business, une crédibilité auprès de mes clients, un soutien à la structuration des processus métier de ma société et … une confiance qui me conforte dans le choix que j’ai fait! J’optimise mon temps à faire grandir ma structure avec un accompagnement soutenu de la part du groupe. Enfin, la synergie des offres apportée par les autres entités du groupe m’a permis de bénéficier d’un potentiel business important et de créer de nouvelles business lines.

Moise Denage

Lorsqu’il fut évident pour moi de me confronter à mon ambition d’entrepreneur, Virtuology m’a fait confiance et donné l’espace de créer Programmads en toute indépendance. La liberté de pouvoir répondre à une exigence personnelle dans un contexte professionnel rigoureux sur un marché en pleine expansion a été un challenge des plus stimulants. La prise de risque était inévitable. Virtuology m’a permis d’en maîtriser les enjeux tout en mettant à ma disposition son réseau.

Gaetan Godart

La complexification du Marketing Digital implique que les annonceurs choisissent d’avoir recours aux services de plusieurs prestataires. Virtuology nous prédispose naturellement pour répondre efficacement aux collaborations multi-agences. Notre force est de nous intégrer au sein de l’écosystème de nos clients. Cette modularité est sans conteste ce qui nous permet de répondre aux appels d’offre les plus exigeants avec les compétences digitales de toutes les agences membre de Virtuology.

Laurence Baeten

Rejoignez notre histoire

Notre définition du succès est à long terme. Nous sommes convaincus que de bons chefs d’entreprise créent de belles boites. C’est pourquoi nous les accompagnons dans leur développement personnel.

Rejoindre Virtuology c’est bénéficier d’une traction naturelle du marché au sein d’un écosystème digital déjà implanté, en forte croissance et reconnu. Faire partie de Virtuology, c’est pouvoir s’appuyer sur notre réseau d’un pays à l’autre.

Vous avez l’ambition, nous avons le cadre. Contactez-nous pour faire partie de l’aventure!

Faites partie de l’équipe

Chaque société du groupe a l’intime conviction que les collaborateurs sont au centre de l’entreprise. Dès sa création, ce qui nous a fédéré, c’est le partage de valeurs fortes : l’intégrité, la solidarité, le respect, l’excellence et la joie. Au sein de chaque société, elles sont vécues au quotidien et ne font pas seulement office de décoration sur les murs.

Votre talent a besoin de confiance pour se développer, nous saurons vous la donner!

D’ailleurs, nous sommes toujours ouverts à accueillir des stagiaires très motivés. Nous leur donnerons une belle première impression de la vie en entreprise.